• In the next 3 months, I am going to learn to do beautiful henna designs on myself and others. Henna is a paste that you can draw on your hands, and once it dries it leaves a beautiful stain. I
  • I will need various materials for this like henna cones, paper, and of course, humans!
  • Here is a brief plan that I have laid out:
  1. Learn how to hold a henna cone – Position matters!
  2. Make some simple shapes with a pen, try my best to trace them
  3. Do everything on paper until I’m ready to move onto human hands
  4. Practice simple designs that I can find on the Internet
  5. Use my friends and sisters to practice
  6. Finally, do henna on my own hand!
  • I already have henna cones at home, so I will show photos on my first blog post.
  • There are many different types, and I will update you on that as well
  • In the end, if I achieve my goal, I will be able to make perfect designs that are complex, and I shouldn’t call myself a beginner anymore!