This week, I decided to make on of my favourite meals. This doesn’t have a recipe, so I followed my mom’s instructions on what to do.

First, I peeled the shrimp and seasoned thme with salt, pepper, and ginger+garlic paste.

Next, I cooked my noodles then coveerd them in soy sauce.

Then, I made my sauce. I added ketchup, soy sauce, hot sauce, green chilli sauce, and garlic chilli sauce.

Then, I heated up a pan. I added some garlic, and added my shrimps in.

Next, I added my sauce, bell peppers, and some coleslaw.

Then, I tossed in my noodles. I mixed everything together, and added some salt and pepper.

This was so good! It wasn’t perfect though, because it tasted a little sweet from the ketchup. I also overcooked my noodles a little even though I took them out while they were al dente. Since I was fasting, I wasn’t able to taste it. Next time I will:

  • Add less ketchup
  • Cook the noodles a little less
  • Add more seasonings and herbs

I will definetly be making this again for lunch!